Girls All-Conference


The Process

Coaches nominate and vote for the players in the conference based on regular season MCC performance. Non-conference games are not considered. Coaches nominate their own players, but may not vote for their own player. The top vote-getter earns Player of the Year honors. Coaches then select a Coach of the Year.

2024 Honorees

Player of the Year — Malia Ruud (Chiawana)
Defensive Players of the Year — Emaunii Smith (Kamiakin) and Aubrey Herrin (Kamiakin)
Coach of the Year — Lane Schumacher (Kamiakin)
Conference Champion — Kamiakin

2023 Honorees

2022 Honorees

2021 Honorees

2020 Honorees

2019 Honorees

2018 Honorees

2017 Honorees

2016 Honorees

2015 Honorees

2014 Honorees

2013 Honorees